Neil Barron, Science Fiction Scholar and SFRA Pilgrim Award Winner, 1934-2010

Neil Barron, the science fiction scholar, editor of the widely recognized Anatomy of Wonder collections, and SFRA Pilgrim Award for Lifetime Achievement winner, passed away last year in September. There is a short article about Neil on Locus’s website here, and Michael Levy wrote a longer remembrance of Neil on here.